Dating Site web USA


datingsiteweb.info | Dating Site web USA
datingsiteweb.info | Dating Site web USA

datingsiteweb.info | Dating Site web USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Moco2000 | Bell | United States


Photo coming soon

Moco2000 Cancer
United States, California, Bell

I am a woman, 38 years old
Seeking a man age from 43 till 86

a75340gh7y

send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend


Birthday: 1979-07-10 
Relation type: Long term or marriage
My country: United States
State: California
My city: Bell
My hello phrase: I am a honest down to earth woman looking for a man to share the good things in life with. I am not into drugs, drinking or playing head games. I am looking for a lovely man that we love me for real and care about me, that can be my best friend as well as a romantic, passionate lover. One who is a honest man who open minded, loves to hold hands, and cuddle. I'm a very touchy feely type person. Love to get and give back rubs, and cuddling . I love my job and work hard at it . When I get home I am very emotionally tired and want to relax with that special someone, who sees me as special also. I am a single dad of my 7 year old son and think family is very very important. I am not put off by the fact that you have a son. I enjoy camping fishing, boating, caving, hicking the nature trails. 
Appearance
My height: 5' 8" (1.73 m.)
My weight: 170 lbs. (77 kg)
My hair: Black
My eyes: Brown
My body type: About average
The best part of my body: Other
My race: Other
Family
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Not sure
My living situation: Live alone
 
My favourite pets: Dogs
 
Social
My job: Other
My education: Some college
 
I speak: English
 
Lifestyle
Political views: Non-conformist
My hobby: Cooking
Religion
Travel / Sightseeing
 
My favourite sport: Football
Rugby
Swimming
 
Religion: Christian
Party
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Water
Coffee
 
My food: Keep it healthy
 
Favourite music: Classical
Country
 
Sense of humor: Friendly
 



Add to favoriteshttp://datingsiteweb.info/users1/moco2000
Complain about this userComplain about this user




Privacy policy | Terms of service | Support serviceWebmasters

Dating Affiliates