Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA

Seeking man Long term or marriage - Macambey230 | Moran | United States

Seeking man Macambey230 Moran United States

Macambey230 Aquarius
United States, Kansas, Moran

I am a woman, 35 years old
Seeking a man age from 31 till 66


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name:  Macambey230 
Birthday:  1981-02-03 
Relation type:  Long term or marriage
My country:  United States
State:  Kansas
My city:  Moran
My hello phrase:  I am patient,generous, kind, and loving. I am always upbeat, have a positive attitude about most things and I like to have fun. I enjoy music, theatre, movies and art. I love to travel, and to go sightseeing. I love musemus, romantic dinners, seaside resorts and sunsets...I am a fun loving person who loves to laugh and make others laugh. I always try to enjoy the simple things in life,and not take anything for granted. I also enjoy spending time with the family on sundays watching football and playing with the nice and nephews. I love to go out and have fun,but I can also stay in and just relax 
My height:  5' 7" (1.70 m.)
My weight:  120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair:  Light Brown
My eyes:  Brown
My body type:  Slender
The best part of my body:  Eyes
My race:  White / Caucasian
My marital status:  Single
Kids:  None
About kids:  Someday
My living situation:  Live alone
My favourite pets:  Dogs
My job:  Manager
My income:  $100 - $300 per month
My education:  Graduate degree
My speciality:  Bussiness Administration
I speak:  English
Political views:  Liberal
My hobby:  Coffee and conversation
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport:  Football
Religion:  Christian
Smoking:  Non-smoker
Alcohol:  Do not drink
Drinks:  Water
My food:  Vegetarian
Favourite music:  Classical
Sense of humor:  Friendly

Add to favorites/users1/macambey230
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates