Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA

Seeking woman Long term or marriage - Patrick9000 | Greensboro | United States

Seeking woman Patrick9000 Greensboro United States

Patrick9000 Libra
United States, Greensboro

I am a man, 66 years old
Seeking a woman age from 55 till 75


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

My name:  Patrick9000 
Birthday:  1949-10-20 
Relation type:  Long term or marriage
My country:  United States
My city:  Greensboro
My hello phrase:  PLEASE READ I'm looking for friends' first cause if you can?t be friends with your lover it will never work out. I KNOW YOU DON'T BELIEVE IN FAIRY TALES BUT IF YOU DID I WANNA BE YOUR KNIGHT IN SHINNING ARMOR. What I'm looking for. I want to love someone like Noah did to Allie if you know what I?m talking about. I know some day I will find someone to love like that. If it is out there is a woman to love me for who I am, enjoy life, funny, HONEST, doesn't mind being spoiled by love,FAITHFUL. IF there is a woman out there like that let me know. The thing is I haven't met any female to prove me wrong. One last thing. I am so tired of the women that think that they are better than anyone just because they look good. IF you are conceited please do not bother me. The best love is the kind that weakens our souls, that makes us reach for more and puts fire in our hearts and brings peace to our minds. That is the LOVE I?m looking for. Is it for real? Who I am! I am a common man with common thoughts, and I?ve lived a common life. There are no monuments dedicated to me and my name will soon be forgotten, but I want to love another with all my heart and soul and to me, this will be enough! 
My height:  6' 1" (1.85 m.)
My weight:  150 lbs. (68 kg)
My hair:  Light Brown
My eyes:  Blue
My body type:  Athletic, toned
The best part of my body:  Eyes
My race:  Other
My marital status:  Widowed
Kids:  One
About kids:  Not sure
My living situation:  Live with kids
My favourite pets:  Birds
My job:  Engineer
My income:  Other
My education:  Some college
My speciality:  Computer Science
I speak:  English
Political views:  Non-conformist
My hobby:  Camping
Playing sports
Coffee and conversation
Dining out
Shopping / Antiques
Fishing / Hunting
Travel / Sightseeing
Movies / Videos
Watching sports
Music and concerts
My favourite sport:  Football
Religion:  Christian
Smoking:  Non-smoker
Alcohol:  Do not drink
Drinks:  Water
Green Tea
My food:  Keep it healthy
Favourite music:  Classical
Sense of humor:  Other

Add to favorites/users1/patrick9000
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates