Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA | Dating Site web USA

I was born and brought up in Florida..Presently am... Seeking woman

Seeking woman Williams54 Jacksonville United States

United States, Florida, Jacksonville

I am a man, 60 years old
Seeking a woman age from 50 till 66


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

Appearance About me
About race:  I was born and brought up in Florida..Presently am stay in US with my Son Dave... 
About me:  Am a warm and passionate person who is looking for a loving and committed relationship? am searching for a special woman to adore me and treat me like a KING and you thrive on treating my special woman like a QUEEN? I enjoy being active and breaking a sweat as well as cuddling on the couch with my woman to watch a great movie? I like to s n? I love to show MY inner you in so many ways, I care for others? I am not afraid of having an occasional healthy argument and I look forward to growing our relationship from it? I am equally excited to teach You about important things in my life as i am to learn about your's? 
About my education:  Well am a professional Engineer 
Entertainment:  I Like going to Beaches, swimming, Dancing, Writting Poem, Dinner and Going to church as well 
The last book I've read:  Foreign Affairs Magazine, and International Law Journals.Fiction, Magazines/Sports, News Lines, Non-Fiction, Poetry, I read almost anything that will add to my develpment as a person. 

Add to favorites/users1/Williams54
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women |

Dating Affiliates